Our people

Our Board

Associate Professor Bruce Ashford

Associate Professor Ardalan Ebrahimi

A/Prof Dion Forstner

Ms Terrie Gibson

Mr Greg Graham

Ms Carolyn Smith

Chairperson: Associate Professor Puma Sundaresan

Our voluntary Board of Directors include former head and neck cancer patients and leading head and neck cancer clinicians who are all passionate individuals dedicating their time and expertise to our mission of  improving the quality of life of everyone affected by head and neck cancer through education and access to support and to raising awareness of head and neck cancer nationally.

2021: ‚ÄčImmediate Past Chairman, Professor Jonathan Clark, AM  


We have a small but passionate team who work daily with our Board Directors, Ambassadors, volunteers and community of supporters and are dedicated to making a difference to the lives of everyone living with head and neck cancer.

Nadia Rosin, Chief Executive Officer
Susie Danoy-Riddell, Digital Marketing & Communications Manager (part-time)
Barbara Smith, Fundraising Manager (part-time)‚Äč